top of page

An invitation to you all to enjoy stories in a different way

Dear mums, Dads, Teachers, Carers and all other adults that love stories.

My name is Inge and I have recently started Chinwags Storysharing & Entertainment. My company provides an interactive storybook-experience for children and adults young at heart. I use drama, music and movement to immerse children in the magic that books can bring.

We all understand how hard it can be to put a new product out there and with my performances I hope to help these amazing children's authors by showing their story in a unique way.

As it is a mobile business, I will come to your home, centre, school, club, bookshop, and many more to perform this fun and educational performance as an extension on the curriculum or as entertainment on a birthday party, wedding, familie reunions, fundraiser, festivals, etc,

My first show is based on the book Jodi and the Turtle by Steve Coleman and illustrated by Sabine Carter in collaboration with the Sea Turtle Foundation.

This musical dramatisation of the story will show the children all about pebble skimming and how magical a trip on the back of a turtle can be.

More info can be found on my website http://chinwagsse.wix.com/chinwags or contact me directly through facebook/chinwags

Inge


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page