top of page

Hervey Bay and Maryborough Library

3 Shows in a row and a workshop and I loved it. Today I do need to recover some sleep but it was worth it! Looking forward to the next one. Days likes these, seeing all the happy faces and hearing people leave with so much energy to tell stories, make what I do so meaningful. It gives me the energy to keep promoting and to spread the word.

I had some great team workers with me to help setting up. I love them both soo much.

Here are some images from the workshop

One of the groups made up a song based on Kisses for Daddy by Francess Watts. This is just one verse but you will get the idea and it is great fun to sing!

Some interested children.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page