top of page

Multi tasking


School holiday, means not as many performances as during the rest of the year but I am using this time to:

1) book our second tour to the Sunshine Coast and Toowoomba: Calling libraries and collecting phone numbers for schools and childcare centres to be ready to call them at the beginning of the schoolyear. 2) Make flyer in Spanish and translate my website to start to Promote our Spanish Tour October/November 2016 3) write out the programs of the workshops/Courses I will be hosting in Townsville between May and September 2016 4) Start to contact places for our other tours when we are back up north 5) Work on my parents and carers workshop 6) Start to work on my second show "Casey and her Friends"

7) Updating webpage and preparing my first newsletter 8)Enjoy my time with my family

pff, what a list!!! Multitasking here I come! please read, Number 8 in between every other number smile emoticon


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page