top of page

Planning and searching for places to perform during our tour to Cooktown and back. Can you help?

Paul has gone for a drive with our little girl giving me some time to prepare my part of our tour to Cooktown and back. I am looking for addresses of schools, childcare centres, bookshops, and any other place that would love a visit of my Jodi and the Turtle show!

Are you a member of a facebook site that functions in the area of Ingham, Cardwell, Mission Beach, Tully, Meena Creek, Silkwood, Innisfail, Cairns, Port Douglas, Cooktown, Tablelands or any other you can think of and you like to help me with contacting and promoting my business. please feel free to forward my pinned post to those.

Do you know someone in person that would love to welcome my performance in their school, childcare centre or event/party. Tell them about Chinwags Storysharing & Entertainment.

I really appreciate your help!!!!

Inge

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page