top of page

What a great trip


Back home after 6 weeks on the road and performing at libraries, ohsc, schools and childcare centres for children from 0 till 13 and there parents and carers.

I have learned so much from this experience, the people we met and the children that took part in my shows. Great feedback from parents and carers and the joy of the children of all ages makes every show unique and fun.

I am saying thank you to the Australian government that decided my qualifications as a teacher were not good enough. I have created my own business were I enjoy being with the children and were i can still teach them through stories, songs and participation.

You can see some photos of my show in Mission Beach by following this facebook link

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.917774714968184.1073741883.597275963684729&type=3 Thank you Amy for posting them.

31 10 2015


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page